87 Galligan Road • Gilberts, IL 60136 | 847-428-2861

Board of Trustees

Rick Zirk

President

Residence Telephone Number: 847-417-9256

Email: rzirk@villageofgilberts.com

Jeanne Allen

Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 630-715-4729

Email: jallen@villageofgilberts.com

Dan Corbett

Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-214-8167

Email: dcorbett@villageofgilberts.com

Nancy Farrell

Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-531-5679

E-mail: nfarrell@villageofgilberts.com



Louis Hacker

President

Residence Telephone Number: 847-551-3360

Email: lhacker@villageofgilberts.com

Elissa Kojzarek

Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 224-715-5590

Email: ekojzarek@villageofgilberts.com

Guy Zambetti

Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-844-8806

Email: gzambetti@villageofgilberts.com

Board of Trustees

 

 

Sign Up For The Village of Gilberts E-Newsletter and Email Notifications

 

 

The Village of Gilberts
87 Galligan Road
Gilberts, IL 60136
847-428-2861

Office Hours
Mon, Wed, Thu and Fri:
8:30 am-4:30 pm
Tue
8:30 am-7:00 pm

Police Department
86 Railroad St.
Gilberts, IL 60136
847-428-2954
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Dispatch: 630-232-8400

Building/Finance/Public Works
73 Industrial Dr.
Gilberts, IL 60136
847-428-4167

Office Hours
Mon-Fri:
8:30 am-4:30 pm