Home

Community

Economic Development

Government

2017 at a Glance

Departments

Documents

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Rick Zirk
Rick Zirk
President

Residence Telephone Number: 847-417-9256

E-mail rzirk@villageofgilberts.com




Dan Corbett
Dan Corbett
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-214-8167

E-mail dcorbett@villageofgilberts.com




Nancy Farrell
Nancy Farrell
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-531-5679

E-mail nfarrell@villageofgilberts.com




Louis Hacker
Louis Hacker
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-551-3360

E-mail lhacker@villageofgilberts.com




Elissa Kojzarek
Elissa Kojzarek
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number 224-715-5590

Email ekojzarek@villageofgilberts.com




David LeClercq Sr.
David LeClercq Sr.
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 224-856-1003 E-mail: dleclercq@villageofgilberts.com


Guy Zambetti
Guy Zambetti
Trustee

Residence Telephone Number: 847-844-8806

E-mail gzambetti@villageofgilberts.com




Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees





FOIAVillage CodeUnified Development OrdinancePay Bills OnlineDocuments
©2017 Village of Gilberts

Website Powered by Web Construction Set